

MENTAL HEALTH COMMISSION ROSTER (Effective February 2018)

Commissioner		Term Expiration
1.	Toni L. Watson — Chair	March 2019
2.	Donald R. Perez – Vice Chair	February 2020
3.	Cheryl Berezny	February 2020
4.	Arny Bloom	June 2019
5.	Rubio R. Gonzalez	Governing Board Rep
6.	Anne Henderson	December 2019
7.	Twila L. Stephens	March 2019
8.	Alfonso 'Al' Villanueva	December 2019
9.	Davetta Williams	October 2018

Email: MHCommission@tricitymhs.org